No menu items!

Latest Posts

2023: 7 Govs, Ayu, others welcome Olajide Adediran ‘Jandor’ into Lagos PDP

 224 total views,  2 views today

Governors, Ahmadu Fintiri (Adamawa); Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi (Enugu); Emmanuel Udom(Akwa Ibom); Okezie Ikpeazu(Abia); Nyesom Wike (Rivers) Duoye Diri (Bayelsa); Seyi Makinde (Oyo); PDP National Chairman, Sen. Iyorchia Ayu; former Senate President, Senator Bukola Saraki; former Governor of Ondo State, Dr. Olusegun Mimiko; Deputy National Chairman, Ambassador Taofeek Arapaja, and the National Secretary, Sen. Samuel Anyawu, as well as former PDP Deputy National Chairman, Chief Olabode George; former Governors Peter Obi; former Minister of integration and cooperation; Dr. Abimbola Ogunkelu; former PDP National Chairman, Alhaji Abubakar Kawu Baraje; PDP BOT member; Captain Tunji Shele; members of the National Assembly, state and National Executives of the party, supporters, when Lagos4Lagos Lead Visioner, Dr. Abdul-Azeez Olajide Adediran (Jandor) formally decamped into the PDP from APC at the Tafawa Balewa Square, Lagos…on Friday

Sharing is caring... think it,s cool please share

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.