No menu items!

Latest Posts

APC Wins Ekiti Governorship Election

 57 total views,  2 views today

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Biodun Oyebanji, the winner of the Ekiti State governorship election.

• APC – 187,057 votes
• SDP – 82,211 votes
• PDP – 67,457 votes

Sharing is caring... think it,s cool please share

Latest Posts


Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.