Former Deputy Governor of Oyo State, Taofeek Arapaja has defeated the Immediate zonal chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, Eddey Oyefeso to emerge National Vice- Chairman , South West. Breakdown of the results is stated below:

Accredited Delegates – 675

Taofeek Arapaja – 343

Eddy Olafeso – 330

Void Votes – 10

More details later…

Sharing is caring... think it,s cool please share


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here