L-R: Founder of Afe Babalola University (ABUAD), Chief Afe Babalola; Awardee/National Leader, APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu and Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-olu, during the conferment of Honorary Doctor of Public Administration on Tinubu at the 7th Convocation of ABUAD…on Monday.

L-R: Minister of Interior/former Osun State Governor, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola; Ogun State Governor, Prince (Dr). Dapo Abiodun; Tinubu; Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-olu; his Osun counterpart, Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola at the event.

L-R: Former Interim Chairman/former Governor of Osun State, Chief Adebisi Akande and Sokoto State Governor, Alhaji Aminu Tambuwal at the event.
Sharing is caring... think it,s cool please share


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here